South Routt School District RE-3 Home Page
JOB OPENINGS
2016-17 School Year Job Postings

Routt School District RE-3 has the following positions available for the 2016-17 school year. Please see the link at the bottom of these listings to apply through AppliTrack or to see more information about the position.

NEW JOB POSITIONS!!

Early Childhood Teacher
Refer questions to Preschool Director, Tamara Bereznak - tbereznak@southrouttk12.org

Early Childhood Special Education Preschool Teacher
Submit a Letter of Interest for this position and/or refer questions to:
Elementary Principal, Randy Foster - rfoster@southrouttk12.org

Please click on this link for the job description/responsibilities

MS Assistant Track Coach
Refer questions to Athletics Director, David Luongo - dluongo@southrouttk12.org

Bus Driver - Part-Time Route Driver Needed
Refer questions to Transportation Director, Pie Lombardi - 970-734-4299

Click on this link to apply for any of these positions or to view information about the positions: http://www.applitrack.com/southroutt/onlineapp

Your application will be processed through Applitrack
South Routt School District RE-3
is an

Equal Opportunity Employer


Substitute Teachers Needed!!
Refer questions to Substitute Coordinator, Lori Lombardi: 970-736-2313
llombardi@southrouttk12.org


Substitute Bus Drivers
Refer questions to Transportation Director, Pie Lombardi: 970-734-4299


Substitute Food Service Assistants
Refer questions to Food Service Director, Susan Hart: 970-870-3755
shart@southrouttk12.org


Substitute Custodians
Refer questions to Renae Yelton: 970-870-3768
ryelton@southrouttk12.org


Click on this link to apply for : Substitute/As Needed Employment Application Form
Submit the application to the district office by drop off, fax or email. You will be contacted once we receive your application.


ADULT VOLUNTEERS NEEDED AS DRIVERS (MUST BE 21), FACILITY MONITORS AND FOR READING WITH STUDENTS (MUST BE 18)


Click on this link to apply for: Volunteer Application


South Routt School District RE-3 is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Contacts
+ Yelton, Renae
Click on name to see details.